Research Scientist


Name Email Designation Research Specialization
Gitam Shikkenawis gitam365@gmail.com Women Scientist Pattern Recognition, Image Processing


Research Associate/Fellow(s)


Name Email Designation Research Specialization
Mr. Nagendra Yerukala nagendar@crraoaimscs.res.in
nagendarmsc111@gmail.com
Research Associate Cryptology
Ms. P. Chaitanya Chaitanya.palli@gmail.com Research Associate Cryptology
Mr. Swamy Naidu swamynaidu@crraoaimscs.res.in alluswamynaidu33@gmail.com Research Associate Cryptology
Dr. Supriya Goel supriya@crraoaimscs.res.in Research Associate Signal Processing, Machine Learning & Wireless Communication
Dr. R. Bala Krishnan balakrishnan@crraoaimscs.res.in Research Associate Text Steganography, Information Security
Mr. Sriramudu sriram@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptanalysis, Side Channel Analysis, FPGA
Mr. G. Praveen Kumar praveenkumar@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. Vikas Tiwari vikas@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. S. Swapnil Ashok swapnil@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology, Side Channel
Mr. D. Narendar narendar@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. Ajeet Singh ajeetsingh@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. M. Kishore kishore@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. Venu Nalla venu@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mrs. K. Ranjitha ranjitha@crraoaimscs.res.in Senior Research Fellow Network Security, SDN, Machine Learning
Mr. K. Rakesh rakesh@crraoaimscs.res.in Junior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mr. Amit Srivastava amit.srivastava@crraoaimscs.res.in Junior Research Fellow Cryptology
Mrs. Neeraja Neralla neeraja@crraoaimscs.res.in Junior Research Fellow Wireless Communication Systems
Ms. J. Adarshavathi adarsha@crraoaimscs.res.in Junior Research Fellow Natural Language Processing, Machine Learning
Ms. Mounika mounika@crraoaimscs.res.in Junior Research Fellow Network Security, Graph Analytics
Mr. G. Sandeep sandeep@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Assistant Cryptology
Mr. P. Varun Chand varun@crraoaimscs.res.in Project Assistant Wireless Communication Systems
Ms. S. Srilaya srilaya789@gmail.com Project Assistant Machine Learning,NLP
Ms. K. Sruthi kondasruthi000@gmail.com Project Trainee Network Security