News Letter Details Back


Dr. C. Rangarajan, Chairman of the Council of AIMSCS, Dr. V.K. Saraswat, President of the Governing Body of AIMSCS, Dr. S.E. Hasnain, Vice Chancellor of HU, Dr. S. B. Rao, Acting Director of AIMSCS, Dr. T.Krishnakumar and Dr. U. Yugandar, Members of the Governing Body of AIMSCS, have provided remarkable leadership by organizing the foundation stone ceremony, and planning for fund raising and future activities of the Institute. Dr. S.B. Rao, the renowned scholar in discrete mathematics and former director of ISI with excellent administration abilities, has been appointed as Honorary Director of AIMSCS. He will assume full directorship by the end of 2007.